Board & Management

Who We Are

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Stephen Franco

Chair

Currently vacant

Vice Chair

Michael Kilmer

Treasurer

Julie Campbell

Secretary

Jeffrey Armstrong

Board Member

Doug DeRancy

Board Member

Lenore LeFevre

Board Member

William Murphy

Board Member

Jim Nichols

Board Member

Garry VanGorder

Board Member

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Ernest Dodge

President/CEO
ernied@jmmurray.com

Danny Kempney

Sr. Vice President of Operations
dkempney@jmmurray.com

Karen Davis

Sr. Vice President of Services
karend@jmmurray.com

Karen Morgan

Director of IT
karenm@jmmurray.com

Judith Miller

Director of Sales & Business Development
judym@jmmurray.com

Kevin Burgher

Controller
kevinb@jmmurray.com

Della Marshall

Director of Facilities and Maintenance
dellam@jmmurray.com

Carmen Buzea

Director of Human Resources
carmenb@jmmurray.com

COMPLIANCE TEAM

Karen Morgan

Security Officer
karenm@jmmurray.com

Carmen Buzea

Privacy Officer
carmenb@jmmurray.com

Della Marshall

Safety Officer
dellam@jmmurray.com

Miranda Smith

Corporate Compliance Officer
compliance@jmmurray.com

JM Murray

607-756-9913