Board & Management

Who We Are

Board of Directors

Thomas Turck
Chair

Stephen Franco
Vice Chair

Vacant
Treasurer

Julie Campbell
Secretary

Jeffrey Armstrong

Stephen Geibel

Billi Gizzi

Michael Kilmer

Lenore LeFevre

William Murphy

James Nichols

Judy Risavi

Garry VanGorder

Executive Team

Ernest Dodge
President/CEO

Email:  ernied@jmmurray.com

Barbara Ackley
Executive Vice President

Email:  barbaraa@jmmurray.com

Karen Schuepbach
VP of Services

Email:  karens@jmmurray.com

Karen Morgan
Director of IT

Email:  karenm@jmmurray.com

Judith Miller
Director of Operations

Email:  judym@jmmurray.com

Kevin Burgher
Controller

Email:  kevinb@jmmurray.com

Della Marshall
Director of Facilities and Maintenance

Email:  dellam@jmmurray.com

Compliance Team

Karen Morgan
Security Officer

Barbara Ackley
Privacy Officer

Robert Eakin
Compliance and Safety Officer

Email:  compliance@jmmurray.com

Ashley Bryant
Compliance Coordinator

Email:  compliance@jmmurray.com

JM Murray

Phone:  607-756-9913